youth%20theatre_edited.jpg

TERM DATES & FEES

 

STAGE BY STAGE JUNIORS

Mondays: 3.45 - 4.45  at St Michael's School, Southfields.

Monday 26th April-Monday 12th July.

Term Fees: £80

        

Wednesdays: 3.30 - 4.30 at The Priory School, Wimbledon.

Wednesday 28th April-Wednesday 14th July

 Term Fees: £85

 

 Thursdays: 3.15 - 4.15 at Ravenstone Primary School, Balham

(Ravenstone Pupils Only) 

Thursday 29th April-Thursday 15th July 

Term Fees: £85

 

STAGE BY STAGE INTERMEDIATES

Wednesdays: 4.30 - 5.45 at The Priory School, Wimbledon.

(For school years 5 and 6 only) 

Fridays: 3:30 - 5:00 at St Michael's School, Southfields.

(For school years 5 and 6 only) 

Friday 30th April-Friday 16th July

Term Fees: 

 

STAGE BY STAGE SENIORS

Mondays: 5.00 - 6.30, St Michael's School Southfields.

(For school years 7 - 9)

Monday 26th April- Monday 12th July

Term Fees: 

 

Tuesdays: 5.00 - 6.30 at St. Winefrides Hall, Bridges Road, Wimbledon. 

(For school years 7 - 9)

Tuesday 27th April- Tuesday 13th July

Term Fees: 

 

STAGE BY STAGE YOUTH THEATRE

Stage By Stage Youth Theatre

 

Tuesdays: 6:30 - 8:30 at St. Winefrides Hall, Bridges Road, Wimbledon

Starting Tuesday 19th April

 

For further information, or to book your child on to any of our courses, please email us at stagebystage@hotmail.com